聶永真

聶永真是臺灣科技大學的畢業生。他為華語流行歌壇以及出版和表演藝術帶來了新的想像空間,並開創了全新天地。他自2012年以來一直是AGI成員,且自2013年以來擔任紅點設計大獎評  委。作為5部書的作者,他目前經營自己的設計公司——Aaron Nieh Workshop。

HAKIM EL KADIRI

RADO瑞士雷達表產品管理副總裁

Hakim El Kadiri自2011年起開始負責Rado瑞士雷達表的產品開發。他的技術和市場行銷背景以及對於生活中美麗事物,如設計、藝術和攝影的激情啟發他加入製錶業。對於Hakim來說,製錶是一個不斷創造永恆之美的行業,並將創新、設計與技術融於其中。

官政能教授

官政能教授現任臺湾臺北實踐大學全職教授,並於1992年創辦了工業設計學系。官政能教授於1997年創辦了設計學院,並從1997年至2004年擔任院長。此外,他還於1998年至2007年間擔任創所所長創立了工業設計研究所。他已經出版了6部設計書籍和超過180篇研究論文和文章,並於國內外積極參與設計評審團工作。他同時也為大型企業提供產品開發與設計戰略諮詢。

陳永基

陳永基於1963年在香港出生,並於1991年成立了自己的工作室。他是多個專家委員會的活躍成員,之前還擔任臺灣海報設計協會主席一職。陳永基已獲得450多項臺灣和國際設計大獎,包括德國紅點設計大獎傑出獎(Grand Prize)和最佳設計品質獎(Best of the Best),以及香港設計師協會展示賽大中華區傑出設計獎( Outstanding Greater China Design Award)。他的設計作品遍及華沙、紹蒙、拉蒂、赫爾辛基、莫斯科、墨西哥、富山、科羅拉多、芝加哥、斯洛伐克、 德黑蘭和中國深圳。

MUGENDI K. MʼRITHAA博士

國際設計組織主席

Mugendi K. M'Rithaa是一位工業設計師、教育家,並於開普半島科技大學擔任研究員。他曾就讀於肯尼亞、美國、印度和南非,並取得了工業設計、高等教育和通用設計研究生學位。

Mugendi對設計在促進非洲大陸發展中的關鍵作用具有濃厚興趣。作為非洲首位國際設計組織(WDO)—之前為工業設計協會國際理事會(Icsid)—主席,他的工作重點在於發揮WDO/Icsid的重要性,為世界各地年輕設計師的理想提供支援。

Aaron Nieh

Aaron Nieh is a graduate of the Taiwan University of Science and Technology. He has brought novel imagination and shaped a new landscape in the Mandarin pop music industry, as well as in publishing and performing arts. He has been an AGI member since 2012 and a jury member of the Red Dot Design Awards since 2013. Author of five books, he currently runs his own design company, Aaron Nieh Workshop.

HAKIM EL KADIRI

VP PRODUCT MANAGEMENT AT RADO

Hakim El Kadiri has been responsible for product development at Rado since 2011. His technical and marketing background and passion for the beautiful things in life, such as design, art and photography, inspired him to join the watchmaking industry. For Hakim, watchmaking is a field where the creation of beauty is ever present, merging innovation, design and technology.

Prof. Cheng-Neng Kuan

Cheng-Neng Kuan is currently a full professor and the vice president of Shih-Chien University, Taipei, Taiwan, where he founded the Department of Industrial Design in 1992. Kuan also founded the School of Design in 1997 and had served as the dean from 1997 to 2004 and as the founding director of the Graduate Institute of Industrial Design from 1998 to 2007. Having published 6 books on design and over 180 research papers and articles, he is an active member of design juries in his home country and internationally. He also serves as a consultant to major enterprises on product development and design strategy.

Leslie Chan Wing Kei

Born in Hong Kong in 1963, Leslie Chan established his studio in 1991. He is actively involved in several expert committees and is a past president of the Taiwan Poster Design Association. Chan has received more than 450 Taiwanese and international design awards, including a Grand Prix and Best of the Best from red dot Communication Design, Germany, and the Outstanding Greater China Design Award. He also has had design works selected in Warsaw, Chaumont, Lathi, Helsinki, Moscow, Mexico, Toyama, Colorado, Chicago, Slovakia, Tehran and GDC Shenzhen China.

DR. MUGENDI K. MʼRITHAA

President of the World Design Organization

Mugendi K. M’Rithaa is an industrial designer, educator and researcher at the Cape Peninsula University of Technology. He has studied in Kenya, the USA, India and South Africa and holds postgraduate qualifications in Industrial Design, Higher Education, and Universal Design. Mugendi has a special interest in the pivotal role of design in advancing development on the African continent. As Africa’s first President of the World Design Organization (WDO), previously known as the International Council of Societies of Industrial Design (Icsid), much of his work focuses on the importance of WDO/Icsid in supporting the aspirations of younger designers worldwide.